Give Us Your Best Yes

Theological Degree 2

We are looking for friends who will pray specifically for Reign Ministries. Would you sign up to receive our quarterly newsletter and begin to pray for God to raise up 200 Youth Ministers who can impact churches across the UK?

Join us for a 39 minute Zoom call and hear Matt, Claire & Ali share about the initiatives they are launching to make disciples across the UK.

Saturday, 22 August 11 am EST/ 10 am CST

OR

Tuesday, 25 August 8 pm EST/ 7 pm CST

Contact Us